FREE HOME DELIVERY AVAILABLE
PHONE ORDERS ONLY - 03 9824 2990

Me Before You

by Jojo Moyes

$19.99

ISBN
9780718177027
FORMAT
Paperback
NUMBER OF PAGES
512

Product Description

The "New York Times" bestseller, soon to be a major motion picture; US release on June 3, 2016.
They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .
Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life steady boyfriend, close family who has barely been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex Master of the Universe Will Traynor, who is wheelchair bound after an accident. Will has always lived a huge life big deals, extreme sports, worldwide travel and now he s pretty sure he cannot live the way he is.
Will is acerbic, moody, bossy but Lou refuses to treat him with kid gloves, and soon his happiness means more to her than she expected. When she learns that Will has shocking plans of his own, she sets out to show him that life is still worth living.
"A Love Story" for this generationand perfect for fans of John Green s "The Fault in Our Stars," "Me Before You" brings to life two people who couldn t have less in common a heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, "What do you do when making the person you love happy also means breaking your own heart?"

"From the Trade Paperback edition.""

Sign Up to Our Newsletter